There is a big change in the instant messaging app i.e. WhatsApp, due to which its ‘Delete for Everyone’ feature will also be updated. In this feature, the user can delete any message sent during the conversation, after which he will not see anyone. This feature was launched last year and the screen time to delete the message was 7 minutes, but later this time the limit was increased to 1 hour 18 minutes and 16 seconds.
Such types of articles may be read here: Facebook Messenger: Now You Might Be Able To Unsend Messages
According to the reports, now the update in Whatsapp’s ‘Delete for Everyone’ feature, if the message receiver does not get a Delayed request within 13 hours, 8 minutes and 16 seconds, then the message deleted Will not be able to.
When this feature will be rolled out, this time there is no official information, but the recent changes in the Whatsapp app are showing that this feature can be launched in the coming weeks.